Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

John Lydon’s seminal outfit will release One Drop on Record Store Day.

In an interview on BBC6 Music, Lydon revealed that PiL will be releasing a four-track EP of new material on April 21. The record, entitled One Drop, will serve as a precursor to the group’s already-announced LP, This Is PiL.

Lydon also promised that This Is PiL will see release in summer. Fans might quibble with that title, considering Jah Wobble’s non-involvement in the project, but the results will no doubt be of interest after such a long wait. The band haven’t released a record since 1992’s That What Is Not.

As if that wasn’t enough PiL-related news, Steve Lamacq also played the title track from the EP. You can here a radio rip of the reggae-inflected number here.



Share Tweet