Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Numero Group, the Chicago-based reissue label best known for rare funk and soul finds, will release an omnibus boxset.

The Eccentric Soul: Omnibus boxset “closes the first chapter of our decade of mapping the American soul diaspora,” according to Numero. Appropriately, it will contain forty-five 45s, each with a replica label and sleeve, along with a 108-page hardcover book full of liner notes, band photos, and the like.

Numero will announce a single a day via an interactive map. You can pre-order it now; the boxset retails at $200 and will be released on October 31. Stream one of singles included in the boxset, ‘Dig It (Shovel)’ by The Intentions, below.



Share Tweet