Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Stream Flying Lotus' <em>Until The Quiet Comes</em> in full

After all manner of build-up, Flying Lotus’ Until The Quiet Comes is finally available to hear in its entirety.

We’ve had glossy trailers, the nature clipsFrank Ocean revamps and putty boy struts, and NPR are now hosting a stream of the record. On first listen, it’s arguably the producer’s most delicate full length, synthesising the lustrous beat music of Los Angeles with the ostentatious jazz-fusion tics of Cosmogramma. Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Thundercat, Erykah Badu and Laura Darlington are among the features on the record.

Head here to listen. Until The Quiet Comes is out on October 2.



Share Tweet