Big Boi reveals <i>Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors</i> tracklist: Jai Paul (!), Little Dragon and more feature

Def Jam have posted the tracklist for Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors, the new album from Outkast’s Big Boi.

Big Boi’s second album – not counting his half of Outkast’s double-CD epic Speakerboxxx / The Love Below – it will feature guest spots from fellow Southern rap titans TI, Killer Mike, UGK, Ludacris and Big K.R.I.T., plus A$AP Rocky, Wavves, Kelly Rowland, Little Dragon (who appear on three tracks, despite previously claiming that their collaborations with the rapper had been nixed) and, most remarkably, publicity-shy XL artist Jai Paul. Despite Jai Paul only releasing two singles to date (‘BTSTU’ and ‘Jasmine’), he’s already been picked up on by one of hip-hop’s biggest names in Drake, whose ‘Dreams Money Can Buy’ re-uses ‘BTSTU’ as backing.

Def Jam will release Vicious Lies on December 11.

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets feat. Sleepy Brown
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality feat. Phantogram
5. In The A feat. T.I. & Ludacris
6. She Hates Me feat. KiD CuDi
7. CPU feat. Phantogram
8. Thom Pettie feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike
9. Mama Told Me feat. Kelly Rowland
10. Lines feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram
11. Shoes For Running feat. B.o.B. & Wavves
12. Raspberries feat. Mouche & Scar
13. Tremendous Damage feat. Bosko
14. Descending feat. Little Dragon

Deluxe Version:
15. Higher Res feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon
16. Gossip feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.
17. She Said OK Big Boi & Theophilus London feat. Tre Luce



Share Tweet