Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Clipse reportedly reuniting for Neptunes-produced album

Will 2014 see the brotherly duo reunite for their first album in four years?

Last month, Pusha T announced that he planned to hit the studio with Neptunes pair Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo for his next solo album, King Push. Now it appears that an even juicier project could be in the works.

Reports have surfaced that Instagram photos of the sessions are actually evidence that Pusha T has reunited with brother No Malice to work on the first Clipse album since 2009’s Til The Casket Drops. More as we have it; for now, we’ll have to hope that this is more than a rumor.

Previously, the brothers Thornton teamed up for ‘Shame The Devil’, with No Malice explaining that “Pusha and I have some serious things that we’re talking about and coming to agreement on”, in terms of a Clipse reunion.



Share Tweet