Stream Marianne Faithfull's latest album <em>Give My Love To London</em>

Marianne Faithfull has shared her latest album featuring a host of special guests.

Music for the album was composed by Nick Cave, Pink Floyd’s Roger Waters, Anna Calvi, Steve Earle, Tom McRae and Leonard Cohen’s current producer Pat Leonard.

The lyrics were penned by Faithfull, who called upon a talented supporting cast to assist in bringing the album to life. Give My Love To London features Ed Harcout, Portishead’s Adrian Utley and Bad Seeds members Warren Ellis and Jim Sclavunos.

Give My Love To London will be released on November 11. You can stream the album in full via NPR.

Faithfull recently opened up to FACT about her five decades in the music industry.



Share Tweet