The guest-heavy affair is due next year via Warp.

Future Brown — the underground supergroup comprised of Fatima Al Qadiri, Lit City Trax boss J-Cush and Nguzunguzu pair Asma Maroof and Daniel Pineda — will release their self-titled debut album on February 24 via Warp.

The album features Chicago upstart Tink (both on previously-released ‘Wanna Party’ and a new song); Fade to Mind’s Kelela; bop stars Sicko Mobb; grime vets Riko Dan, Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger; Young Chop associates Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell; New York talents Maluca and Ian Isiah; and more.

The cover art and tracklist are below, along with moody new single ‘Talkin Bandz’, featuring Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz.

01 Room 302 [ft. Tink]
02 Talkin Bandz [ft. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz]
03 Big Homie [ft. Sicko Mobb]
04 No Apology [ft. Timberlee]
05 Vernáculo [ft. Maluca]
06 Dangerzone [ft. Kelela and Ian Isiah]
07 Speng [ft. Riko Dan]
08 Killing Time [ft. Johnny May Cash, YB and King Rell]
09 MVP [ft. 3D Na’Tee and Tim Vocals]
10 Asbestos [ft. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger]
11 Wanna Party [ft. Tink]



Share Tweet