Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’


Darren Cunningham takes his power tools to the evergreen grime icon.

Actress has remixed a track from Wiley’s latest album Snakes & Ladders for a new white label 12″ being released via Big Dada.

‘From The Outside – Actress’s Generation 4 Constellation Mix’ is a spooky, sci-fi-tinged one, with snatches of vocals interrupting the trembling electronics and creaking bass that are Cunningham’s signature look. There’s a certain Radiophonic flavour to it as well, which obviously we’re all in favour of.

Listen to the track at The Wire and pre-order the one-sided, limited edition 12″ from our friends at Phonica.

In other vital Wiley news, there’s a petition going round to name a new university building in east London after him. He also played a great gig at London’s Scala this week – check out FACT’s photos from the night.



Share Tweet