Hot Chip will release their sixth album, Why Make Sense? on May 18.

The album was announced by a Domino mini-site this morning. You can stream the first song from it, ‘Huarache Lights’, below. The album will available on all standard formats, as well as a special edition which features a bonus EP, Separate. 

1. Huarache Lights
2. Love Is The Future
3. Cry For You
4. Started Right
5. White Wine and Fried Chicken
6. Dark Night
7. Easy To Get
8. Need You Now
9. So Much Further To Go
10. Why Make Sense?

Separate EP:
1. Burning up
2. Separate
3. Move With Me
4. Re-harmonize



Share Tweet