The final details about At. Long. Last. A$AP trickle out.

A$AP Rocky has taken the drip-feed press campaign to new heights/lows, but it’s almost over: At. Long. Last. A$AP is due out on June 2.

The tracklist has surfaced, and the mammoth, 18-track project has a ton of featured performers: Kanye West, M.I.A., Lil Wayne, Mos Def, Juicy J, Schoolboy Q, Miguel and previously-unknown London singer Joe Fox. Plus, the credits include Rod Stewart, UGK and A$AP Yams, with at least the former being in the form of a sample.

FACT’s Andrew Friedman attended a special advance listening session of the album in New York City, offering his initial thoughts after hearing a 10-track selection.

1. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
2. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
3. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. L$D
5. Excuse Me
6. JD
7. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
8. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)



Share Tweet