Amazon Germany have gone early on the tracklist for The Weeknd’s new album, Beauty Behind the Madness.

There’s no Kanye West feature, despite previous reports, but there is an appearance from Lana Del Rey, on ‘Prisoner’. It also features ‘Earned It’, from the 50 Shades soundtrack, and previously heard ‘Can’t Feel Mt Face’, ‘Earned It’ and ‘Often’ [via Complex]. Update: The tracklist is slightly different, according to The Weeknd’s tweet — now with “bonus” Ed Sheeran feature.

1. Real Life
2. Losers feat. Labrinth
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times feat. Ed Sheeran
13. Prisoner feat. Lana Del Rey
14. Angel

Latest Stories

Latest Stories

Share Tweet

Our privacy policy has changed - please go here to update your preferences.

Privacy Policy