Max D’s label announce the third instalment of their Vibe compilation series.

Future Times will release a new compilation across three separate 12″s in September. As with the previous two editions, the third instalment in Future Times’ Vibe compilation series features producers from the label’s extended family.

Juju & Jordash and Steve Summers return to the series with FT regulars Protect-U and Beautiful Swimmers also contributing tracks. Pender Street Steppers’ Jack Jutson is featured under the moniker of C’est Life, appearing on a 12″ that also includes a cut from fast-rising Bristol producer and selector Shanti Celeste.

Vibe 3 will be released via Future Times in September. Stream opening cut ‘Junk Funk’ by newcomer OV below. [via RA]


Disc 1
A1 OV – Junk Funk
A2 Juju & Jordash – Soggy Bottom
B1 Max D – Octopus
B2 Grapes & Isle O’ Man – Up The Dubs (It Can’t Rain Forever) feat. The Wino Boys
B3 Raica – Makmba

Disc 2
C1 Beautiful Swimmers – Primo
C2 Edy Alta – First Sign Of Artifice
D1 Protect-U – Krums
D2 Jeremy Hyman – Machine Stops

Disc 3
E1 Shanti Celeste – Strung Up
E2 Dawit & Dolo – Knowledge Body
F1 Steve Summers – Shimmer
F2 DSR.MR – Crystal Jungle
F3 C’est Life – New Years Eve 2013



Share Tweet