The L.I.E.S. boss returns to Hospital Productions with his second LP next month.

Ron Morelli has another album on the way via Dominick Fernow’s Hospital Productions.

As RA reports, A Gathering Together is comprised of “feverish déjà vu loops, brittle noise, fucked rhythms, scrap metal percussions, Pro-One metal synths, and an injection of near-buried, Drano vocal samples.”

The album was recorded at the end of 2014, with additional production added by Krikor Kouchian in Paris. It follows Morelli’s 2013 debut Spit, which was also released on Hospital Productions.

The album is released on September 24. Until then you can listen to the title track below.


01. Cross Waters
02. In Secret
03. New Dialect
04. A Gathering Together
05. The Story Of Those Gone
06. Desert Ocean
07. Voices Rise
08. To Celebrate Through The Storm
09. Dock Splinters



Share Tweet