The Purple One has released his 38th studio album. 

TIDAL have the exclusive stream of Prince’s new album HITNRUN Phase One following the removal of his catalogue from streaming rivals earlier this year.

The follow-up to last year’s Art Official Age LP collects eleven tracks, including previously released singles ‘This Could Be Us’ and ‘HARDROCKLOVER’. The album is one of Prince’s most experimental efforts and features cameo appearances from Rita Ora and Lianna La Havas.

For those without a TIDAL subscription, physical copies of the album will be available on September 15. Check the full tracklist below and stream HITNRUN Phase One here.


1. “Million $ Show” (feat. Judith Hill)
2. “Shut This Down”
3. “Ain’t About to Stop” (feat. Rita Ora)
4. “Like a Mack” (feat. Curly Fryz)
5. “This Could B Us”
6. “Fallinlove2nite”
7. “X’s Face”
8. “Hardrocklover”
9. “Mr. Nelson” (feat. Lianna La Havas)
10. “1000 X’s & O’s”
11. “June”



Share Tweet