Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Another London-Chicago connection.

The first release of 2016 on dBridge’s Exit Records, a source of constant quality in the drum & bass world, is from London’s Fracture.

Hype Tracks features four brand new, open-minded dancefloor cuts from the drum & bass mainstay including a collaboration with Teklife members DJ Spinn and Taso and another with London’s Deft.

Exit Records and Fracture’s own Astrophonica label were highlighted in our round up feature on drum & bass’ rude health. Fracture was also responsible for one of our favourite Against The Clock sessions to date.

Stream and buy the digital via Bandcamp or head to the Exit shop for a 12″.



Share Tweet