The Bompton boss readies what we’re predicting will be the album of the summer.

YG has revealed the tracklist and release date for his follow-up to 2014’s Mustard-heavy ratchet showcase My Krazy Life.

Still Brazy – recently renamed from Still Krazy – will include last year’s brilliant single ‘Twist My Fingaz’, plus ‘FDT’ with Nipsey Hussle and ‘Why You Always Hatin?’, his new track with Drake and one-to-watch Oakland rapper Kamaiyah.

Lil Wayne, Bricc Baby, Slim 400, Joe Moses, The Homegirl and Sad Boy are among the other features on the guest-heavy album, which is due on June 17.

Check the artwork and tracklist below ‘Why You Always Hatin?’, which found a place in Southern Hospitality’s roundup of the hottest new rap and R&B tracks.



01. ‘Pops Hot Intro’
02. ‘Don’t Come to LA’ (Feat. Sad Boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
03. ‘Who Shot Me?’
04. ‘Word Is Bond’ (Feat. Slim 400)
05. ‘Twist My Fingaz’
06. ‘Good Times Interlude’ (Feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
07. ‘Gimmie Got Shot’
08. ‘I Got a Question’ (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
09. ‘Why You Always Hatin?’ (Feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. ‘My Perception’ (Feat. Slim 400)
11. ‘Bool, Balm & Bollective’
12. ‘She Wish She Was’ (Feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. ‘YG Be Safe’ (Feat. The Homegirl)
14. ‘Still Brazy’
15. ‘FDT’ (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. ‘Blacks & Browns’ (Feat. Sad Boy)
17. ‘Police Get Away wit Murder’



Share Tweet