Guwop drops his second post-prison release a few days ahead of schedule.

Gucci Mane has dropped his new album Woptober.

Originally slated for release next Monday (October 17), the ATL rapper has shared the album early as a thank you to his fans.

Woptober features production from Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, and London on da Track and follows previous full-length Everybody Looking, which came out in July. Unlike that guest-packed LP, this new album only features three guests – Rick Ross, Travis Scott and Young Dolph. See the full tracklist below.

Stream the album via Apple Music or Spotify.


01. ‘Intro: F*ck 12’
02. ‘Aggressive’
03. ‘The Left’
04. ‘Money Machine’ (feat. Rick Ross)
05. ‘Dirty Lil’ N*gga
06. ‘Last Time’ (feat. Travis Scott)
07. ‘Wop’
08. ‘Right On Time’
09. ‘Bling Blaww Burr’ (feat. Young Dolph)
10. ‘Icy Lil B*tch’
11. ‘Love Her Body’
12. ‘Hi-Five’
13. ‘Out the Zoo’
14. ‘Addicted’




Share Tweet