An autumn sparkler from Kieran Hebden.

Four Tet has remixed ‘Love$ick’, a collaboration between A$AP Rocky and young UK-based producer Mura Masa. Zane Lowe premiered the remix on his Beats 1 Radio show earlier this week.

The song began life as a Mura Masa solo track called ‘Lovesick Fuck’ before Rocky added his verses. Leaving Rocky’s rap intact, Four Tet has added dreamy chimes and synths to Mura Masa’s (actually quite Kieran Hebden-indebted) original tune.

Stream it below via Apple Music.

Last week Rocky has released his ‘Money Man’ short film, which features two tracks from the forthcoming A$AP Mob Cozy Tapes Vol.1 and appearances by Skepta, A$AP Nast and La Haine’s Said Taghmaoui.



Share Tweet