Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The band played a number of tracks from new album 22, A Million.

NPR have shared footage of an entire Bon Iver concert which was filmed at Brooklyn’s Pioneer Works earlier this month.

During the hour-long set, the band mostly performed tracks from their latest album as well as a few older favourites like ‘Calgary’ and ‘Minnesota, WI’ and ‘Creature Fear’. Justin Vernon was joined by two drummers and a five-piece sax ensemble for the gig. Watch it back below.

At the start of their current tour, Bon Iver launched a campaign called 2 A Million that seeks to raise support, raise support, awareness and “person-to-person connections in an effort to end gender inequality, domestic violence, and sexual abuse.” The band have been partnering with local nonprofits in each city they are performing in.

Read nextThe burden of being Bon Iver: How Justin Vernon fought fame and anxiety to make 22, A Million



Share Tweet