Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The singer debut his first single with a parody make-up tutorial.

French producer Joakim has announced his sixth album, Samurai, which will be released March 17. It is the follow-up to his 2014 album Tropics Of Love.

According to the press release, Samurai is influenced by Joakim’s journeys through New York, Paris and Tokyo and draws from a wide range of inspirations including new age music and Yukio Mishima’s critical writings on the famous spiritual Samurai text Hagakure.

You can hear the first single ‘Numb’ through its Adrian Yu-directed music video which Joakim introduces in the style of popular YouTube make-up tutorials.

Watch it below and look for Samurai March 17 via Tigersushi/Because.



Share Tweet