Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Hear the first episode now.

Elliott Smith’s label Kill Rock Stars has announced Say Yes, a podcast miniseries about the late singer in honor of the 20th anniversary of his album Either/Or.

The podcast (a co-production with The Guestlist) will include appearances from Good Will Hunting-director Gus Van Sant, Ben Gibbard, actor Jack Black, journalist Anderson Cooper, Regina Spektor, Open Mike Eagle, the Strokes’ Albert Hammond Jr., Nada Surf’s Matthew Caws and the Flaming Lips.

The first episode is available now which includes interviews with songwriters Jessica Lea Mayfield, Kevin Devine and Speedy Ortiz frontwoman Sadie Dupuis.

Last month Kill Rock Stars announced the 20th anniversary reissue of Either/Or which includes never-before-heard recordings from Smith. Hear one below and look for new episodes of Say Yes every Friday at 8am EST.



Share Tweet