Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

“This is one of my most powerful albums.”

Mary J. Blige has announced her new album Strength Of A Woman will be released next month and it features some impressive guests including Kanye West and Missy Elliott.

The album includes previously released single ‘Thick Of It’ and features other collaborators including Kaytranada, DJ Khaled, Prince Charlez and Migos member Quavo.

Find the artwork and tracklist below and look for Strength Of A Woman April 28.


A post shared by Mary J Blige (@therealmaryjblige) on


01. ‘Love Yourself’ [feat. Kanye West]
02. ‘Thick of It’
03. ‘Set Me Free’
04. ‘It’s Me’
05. ‘Glow Up’ [feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott]
06. ‘U + Me (Lesson Learned)’
07. ‘Indestructible’
08. ‘Thank You’
09. ‘Survivor’
10. ‘Find the Love’
11. ‘Smile’ [feat. Prince Charlez]
12. ‘Telling the Truth’ [feat. Kaytranada]
13. ‘Strength of a Woman’
14. ‘Hello Father’



Share Tweet