Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photograph by: Carsten Aniksdal

The festival returns this autumn for its seventh year.

Dark ambient legend Deathprod  – whose trilogy of albums Treetop Drive, Imaginary Songs from Tristan da Cunha and Morals and Dogma are finally being issued on vinyl this year – is among the first confirmed acts for this year’s Semibreve festival.

Icelandic composer Valgeir Sigurðsson, bass disciple Fis and raster noton signee Kyoto have also been booked to perform this year’s event.

Taking place in various venues across Braga, Portugal on October 27-29, the festival marks the Portuguese debut of Deathprod’s special AV show. More lineup announcements will be unveiled over the coming months.

For tickets and more info, visit the Semibreve site.

Read next: Morals and Dogma: Deathprod talks recording, collaborating and the scourge of Spotify



Share Tweet