Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’


T-Wayne, if you’re familiar.

Remember T-Pain’s post-Epiphany single ‘Can’t Believe It’? Remember the promise that he and Lil Wayne would recreate its magic and release a full project? Well, about a decade later, T-Pain has unearthed some of of that sauce.

I'm feelin reeeeeaaaaalll spontaneous right now #2009 #TheMissingPageInTheHistoryBook

A post shared by T-Pain (@tpain) on

Yesterday, the Tallahassee singer teased that he was feelin “reeeeeaaaaalll spontaneous” and was ready to release something major for Throwback Thursday. Now, a T-Wayne EP is available for you to stream below.

The collection follows the recent release of ‘You Don’t Know Shit’ and the promise of more new tunes, particularly a collaboration with Young M.A. Stay tuned.

Read next: Still Sprung: Ten years of T-Pain’s Rappa Ternt Sanga



Share Tweet