Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The follow-up to ‘Happy’.

Pharrell has unveiled his new song ‘Yellow Light’.

The track is taken from upcoming film Despicable Me 3, which you can watch a trailer for below.

This new song follows smash hit ‘Happy’, which was featured on the Despicable Me 2 soundtrack and which reached number one all over the world.

Earlier this month, Pharrell performed his Daft Punk collaboration ‘Get Lucky’ and was joined on stage by Miley Cyrus for a rendition of ‘Happy’ at the One Love Manchester concert. The benefit gig had been organized to help raise funds for those affected by the Manchester terror attack on May 22.

Read next: Stream our 50 Best Pharrell Tracks as a Spotify playlist



Share Tweet