Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The New York rapper has just signed to Rough Trade.

Princess Nokia has shared the video for new track ‘G.O.A.T’.

Produced by Wally West, directed by Nokia (aka Destiny Frasqueri) and Milah Libin, and with cinematography by Travis Libins, the video sees New Yorker Frasqueri rolling around her city in a red car with the roof down. It’s out now via her new label home of Rough Trade Records.

Princess Nokia began putting out tracks on YouTube and SoundCloud in high school using the Wavy Spice moniker, before releasing releasing a trio of albums as Princess Nokia: Metallic Butterfly, Honeysuckle and 1992.

This new track follows Nokia’s 2016 mixtape 1992.

Watch Princess Nokia’s FACT AAA.



Share Tweet