Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by @brynley.davies Photo by: Brynley Davies

Featuring sets from Peggy Gou, Lone, Or:la and more.

Manchester institution The Warehouse Project has revealed the full line-up for their opening party, ‘Welcome To The Warehouse’, which will once again take place at Store Street on September 22.

With highlights including performances from Call Super, DJ Seinfeld and a rare back-to-back set from Midland and Roman Flügel, the  rave wizards behind Manchester’s long-running event series have delivered yet another unmissable party. Check out the full line-up below.

Poster by: The Warehouse Project


Tickets for ‘Welcome To The Warehouse’ will be available for presale on July 19, and on general release on July 20. Check out headliner Peggy Gou’s FACT mix below.

Read Next: Lovebox Festival 2018 in photos



Share Tweet