Photo by: Press

The Failed Units Rescue and Research Programme spans Manchester and Berlin.

Producers Daniel Ruane, Carne and Vee are launching a new label, Failed Units.

To inaugurate the new imprint, Daniel Ruane will release a new EP, Dawn Of The Failed Units Pt. 1, which features three new tracks, as well as a remix from LOFT, Listen to the pummeling ‘Slip’ now.

Failed Units will celebrate the launch of the label with a party at Berlin’s Griessmuhle, featuring sets from Daniel Ruane, Carne, Breakwave and a secret special guest.

Dawn Of The Failed Units Pt. 1: Daniel Ruane arrives on May 31 and is available to pre-order now. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Slip’
02. ‘Fea’
03. ‘Nest’
04. ‘Nest (LOFT Hibernation Loop)’

Read next: 10 under-the-radar club tracks you need to hear in May 2019



Share Tweet