Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Diane Arques

Recorded at the Venice Biennale 2017 and at Jean-Benoît’s studio in Paris.

AIR’s Jean-Benoît Dunckel and Jonathan Fitoussi have collaborated on a new album, Mirages.

Recorded using various synths including an ARP 2600, a PPG Wave, a Synthi A, a Yamaha CS-60 and a Korg MS-20, the album was borne out of sessions that took place at artist Xavier Veilhan’s Studio Venezia, which he set up at the 57th Venice Biennale.

Mirages is available now via The Vinyl Factory. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Mirages’
02. ‘Oracle’
03. ‘Source’
04. ‘Syntesia’
05. ‘Acqua Alta’
06. ‘Gamma’
07. ‘Monolake’

Read next: Superbooth 2019 pushed synth culture forward in fresh and unexpected ways



Share Tweet