Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

BLUUD is out now.

Ash Koosha has released a new video for his track ‘Dive’, taken from his recent album BLUUD.

The video explores the same wire-like structure that can be seen on the album’s cover art, an artwork by frequent Koosha collaborator Isabella Winthrop.

The album was released earlier this year and, according to the Iranian artist, “feels like Netflix and Doogh“. The release follows Koosha’s experiments with AI, which saw him launching a new imprint for AI pop stars, Auxuman, with an album from YONA, an “auxiliary human” created by Koosha and Winthrop.

BLUUD is out now.

Watch next: CTM 2020 – Louis-Philippe Demers & Bill Vorn – Inferno

Share this story



Share Tweet