Roman Reloaded, the sophomore album by Young Money’s Nicki Minaj, now has an official tracklist.

Minaj has been one of the world’s premiere female rappers since 2009, when a slew of mixtapes saw her signed to Young Money / Universal, the same label as Lil Wayne and Drake. She released her debut album Pink Friday to mixed reviews in November 2010; the next Summer, the album had spawned one of the year’s most inescapable singles in ‘Super Bass’.

Roman Reloaded is designed as a direct sequel to Pink Friday, and despite rumours to the contrary, will not feature a guest appearance by Britney Spears (or at least if it does, it’s not mentioned on the tracklist). There is, however, a real ensemble cast of guests on the album across its 19 tracks (22 counting bonus tracks), with Rick Ross, Cam’ron, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Drake, Nas, Lil Wayne and Young Jeezy all stopping by for guest verses.

Several tracks from Roman Reloaded are already available to hear online: ‘Roman Reloaded’, Starships’, ‘Stupid Hoe’, ‘Marilyn Monroe’. Young Money / Universal will release the album on April 3.


‘Roman Holiday’
‘Come On A Cone’
‘I Am Your Leader’ feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
‘Beez In The Trap’ feat. 2 Chainz
‘HOV Lane’
‘Roman Reloaded’ feat. Lil Wayne
‘Champion’ feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
‘Right By My Side’ feat. Chris Brown
‘Sex In the Lounge’ feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
‘Pound The Alarm’
‘Whip It’
‘Beautiful Sinner’
‘Marilyn Monroe’
‘Young Forever’
‘Fire Burns’
‘Gun Shot’ feat. Beenie Man
‘Stupid Hoe’
‘Turn Me On’ feat. David Guetta (deluxe edition bonus track)
‘Va Va Voom’ (deluxe edition bonus track)
‘Masquerade’ (deluxe edition bonus track)



Share Tweet