Mike Tyson, Chance The Rapper, Nicki Minaj and Nas to feature on Madonna's <em>Rebel Heart</em> album

Madonna shares the tracklist for Rebel Heart.

Following the leak of a clutch of early demos and the subsequent early release of six tracks late last year, Madonna has unveiled the full tracklist for her thirteenth studio album.

Rebel Heart contains nineteen tracks with four cameo appearances. As previously reported, Nicki Minaj guests on ‘Bitch I’m Madonna’, rumoured to involve Diplo and SOPHIE on production. Nas also makes an appearance on ‘Veni Vidi Vici’.

Perhaps the most surprising guest appearance is the inclusion of Mike Tyson on ‘Iconic’, which also features Chance the Rapper.

Madonna’s Rebel Heart will be released on March 10. You can check the full tracklist below.


1. Living for Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghosttown
4. Unapologetic Bitch
5. Illuminati
6. Bitch I’m Madonna (ft. Nicki Minaj)
7. Hold Tight
8. Joan of Arc
9. Iconic (ft. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10. HeartBreakCity
11. Body Shop
12. Holy Water
13. Inside Out
14. Wash All Over Me
15. Best Night
16. Veni Vidi Vici (ft. Nas)
17. S.E.X.
18. Messiah
19. Rebel Heart



Share Tweet