Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

A fresh round of deformed electronics from the increasingly prolific producer.

The marvellous Karen Gwyer has an EP coming on Nous, the Berlin label that’s lately released unusual gems from Call Super, O. Xander and Moodcut.

We last heard from the Michigan-born, London-based artist on her New Roof EP for No Pain In Pop, which followed the quietly arresting Needs Continuum album for the label in 2013.

The forthcoming Bouloman 12″ leads with a spiralling, acid-injected hardware session titled ‘Keisa Kizzy Kinte’ – check it out below ahead of its release on June 1. [via JunoPlus]


A1. Keisa Kizzy Kinte
B1. Brunch Music
B2. Shit List With Kid



Share Tweet