Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

House original Maurice Fulton has remixed a track from Róisín Murphy’s excellent 2015 album Hairless Toys.

Murphy herself has directed a video for the remix of ‘House Of Glass’ that ties in with the visual world of the album, brimming with retro glamour and an unsettling air of mystery.

“For me ‘House of Glass’ has special resonance as it’s autobiographical, about my time in Sheffield,” says Murphy. “So I was extremely happy when one of my favourite producers, Maurice Fulton, wanted to do a mix of it. I simply love it.”

Watch the video above and look out for Fulton’s stripped back, slap bass-sprinkled 12” on December 11.

You can’t go wrong with FACT’s Beginner’s Guide to Róisín Murphy and our Essential… Maurice Fulton.

Share this story



Share Tweet