Hear the most anticipated collaboration from the producer’s upcoming album on Warp.

Mark Pritchard recently announced the album Under The Sun which includes a collaboration with Thom Yorke, who many are waiting to deliver the long-awaited new Radiohead album this year.

Now, as a follow-up to the first single ‘Sad Alron’, they’ve shared that exciting collaboration. The result is a wispy song titled ‘Beautiful People’ that finds Yorke delivering his exquisitely ghostly vocals over a delicate looping flute and muted drums. Listen to it below and look for Under The Sun on May 13 via Warp.

Latest Stories


Share Tweet