Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

UPDATE: You can now stream ‘Landcruisin’ on Soundcloud.

The Paul Institute’s first single is out tomorrow.

Brothers Jai and A.K. Paul announced a mysterious new entity called Paul Institute earlier this week and now they’ve revealed its first release. Zane Lowe played a new single from A.K. titled ‘Landcruisin” on his Beats 1 Radio show today and tweeted artwork for a single listed as the debut Paul Institute release.

The song will be officialy released tomorrow, March 25, according to a text sent to subscribers to the Paul Institute website, which originally asked users for their cell phone number. Take a look at that message below. Furthermore, there’s two sides to every record and what’s behind this one could very well be the third official Jai Paul single.

A.K. Paul



Share Tweet