Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

One of the most anticipated tracks from AIM is finally out.

M.I.A. was slated to release the Diplo-produced version of ‘Bird Song’ last Friday, August 12, but hit a wall when her label allegedly wouldn’t clear the track. In lieu of this version, she released a Blaqstarr remix – both will appear on her album – but now the Diplo remix has finally been dropped.

The London-via-Sri Lanka rapper also unveiled the full tracklist for AIM, which includes the Zayn Mailk-featuring ‘Freedun’ and the previously-released ‘Go Off’. Read, in full, below.

Earlier this week, M.I.A. claimed that Interscope was also responsible for her last album Matangi being “buried” due to her NFL controversy, conflicts with Ben Bronfman (the Seagrams gin heir and the father of her child), and other industry-related drama.

AIM is out September 9.

#MIA #AIM – TRACKLIST – pre order coming today

A photo posted by MIA (@miamatangi) on



Share Tweet