Four new Gorillaz tracks have been listed on Tidal.

Four new Gorillaz tracks have appeared on Tidal and while they’re not available to stream just yet, they do give us a peek at some of the band’s collaborators.

The tracks are: ‘Ascension’ (ft. Vince Staples), ‘We Got the Power’ (ft. Jehnny Beth of Savages), ‘Saturnz Barnz’ (ft. Popcaan), and ‘Andromeda’ (ft. D.R.A.M.).

At 3 PM ET today, Damon Albarn will be appearing on MistaJam’s BBC Radio 1 show “to premiere new music from Gorillaz.” And while there’s no mention of what music might be played, we’d be surprised if none of these newly announced tracks were included.

Update: Hear ‘Andromeda’ featuring D.R.A.M. and an interview with Damon Albarn below.

Read next: D.R.A.M. on FaceTiming with Erykah Badu and getting co-signed by George Clinton



Share Tweet