Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Photo by: Lorenzo Milelli

Five rave-ready interpretations of the genre.

French producer Simo Cell has announced the release of 5 Party Mix, his new EP for Brothers From Different Mothers.

According to a press release, the five-track EP “collects five party-oriented moods and interpretations of the genre with Simo Cell’s signature and sound design skills.”

The EP is the producer’s second release on Brothers From Different Mothers, and follows projects on labels such as Wisdom Teeth and Livity Sound.

5 Party Mix will be available digitally and on vinyl via Brothers From Different Mothers on October 5. Check out the cover art and tracklist below.


01. ‘Uranium’
02. ‘Balandbeat’
03. ‘A Wink Gone Wrong’
04. ‘La Pulga’
05. ‘The Terrible Effect Of Purple Drank’

Read next: Deep Inside – September 2018’s must-hear house and techno playlist.



Share Tweet