The album will include three new songs. 

Ice Cube is releasing a special 25th anniversary edition of his classic 1991 album Death Certificate.

The news was announced in an interview with Sway Calloway for his Sway’s Universe radio show. The rapper also said that the album will include three new songs – ‘Only One Me,’ ‘Good Cop, Bad Cop’ and ‘Dominate the Weak.’ No more details are known as yet.

Last October, it was revealed that Ice Cube is set to play Fagin in a new musical adaptation of Oliver Twist, directed by Hamilton director Thomas Kail. [via hiphopdx]

Read next: The 30 best G-Funk tracks of all time



Share Tweet