Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

The virtual band go under the spotlight.

Gorillaz have leapt off the page and onto the small screen for their first on-camera interview.

The interview, which is being billed as the “online event of the century” by organizers Telekom Electronic Beats, is currently being livestreamed from the YouTube Space London.

It’s being hosted by BBC Radio 1’s Mistajam, who is fielding questions to the band’s 2D and Murdoch as sent in by fans and chosen at random. Watch Gorillaz in action below.

The band’s new album, Humanz, is out next Friday (April 28).

Read next: Singles Club: Mount Kimbie link up with James Blake while Ikonika impresses again



Share Tweet