Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image via: YouTube

‘Walkin in Hawkins’ and more.

The Stranger Things season 2 soundtrack is now available to stream, a week ahead of the show’s release.

Composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of Austin band S U R V I V E have returned to score the second season, after picking up an Emmy for the show’s soundtrack last month.

Back in March, Dixon shed a little light on what to expect from season 2. “Things are going to be a bit darker and weirder,” he told The Vinyl Factory. “I think they are going to spend a little more time in the Upside Down this season.”

Listen to the soundtrack in full via Spotify or Apple Music below. A bonus Halloween album is also included in the Apple exclusive deluxe edition.

Watch the latest trailer and look for the new season on Netflix next Friday (October 27).

Read next: Stranger Things: 10 eerie electronic gems to hear if you loved the Netflix show



Share Tweet