Weekly Playlist

L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'

via soundcloud.com

Now Playing


  • L-Vis 1990 & Sinjin Hawke Feat. Pink Dollaz
  • 'Cake (UNiiQU3 Remix)'
  • Blawan
  • 'North'
  • Viva La Void
  • 'Red Rider'
  • Oli XL
  • 'Stress Junkie'
  • E-40
  • 'Boy' (feat. P-Lo)
  • Honnda
  • ‘Maraschino Zap’
  • Carlos Giffoni
  • ‘Vain’s Face’
  • Kawaguchi Masami's New Rock Syndicate
  • 'From Now On'
  • Antemeridian
  • 'Tuesday AM'
  • Aïsha Devi
  • 'Dislocation of the Alpha'
  • Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program
  • 'The Arrival'
  • Jay Prince
  • 'In The Morning'
  • MJ Cole x Kojey Radical
  • 'Soak It Up'
  • Knightstown
  • 'Keep'
  • Will DiMaggio
  • ‘UH UH OH’

Image via: Press

Taken from the band’s long-overdue new album Dear Tommy.

Chromatics have shared a new track and video called ‘Black Walls’.

The song is taken from the Portland band’s long-awaited new LP, Dear Tommy. An exact release date has yet to be confirmed, but the album is due to land in the autumn on Italians Do It Better.

Dear Tommy is Chromatics’ fifth LP and the follow-up to 2013’s Cherry. Dear Tommy was initially announced back in 2014, but the album was delayed by a “near death experience” suffered by band member Johnny Jewel.

Last year, Chromatics appeared on an episode of Twin Peaks to perform their 2015 track ‘Shadow’ at the show’s Roadhouse venue. ‘Shadow’ is due to feature on Dear Tommy. 

Read next: Twin Peaks: DJ Shadow, Moby and Stars of the Lid on the show’s enduring allure



Share Tweet